Ambigram: a tribute to beloved ‘Kalam’

15th Oct is the birthday of my favorite Teacher cum People’s President, Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam, whose Powerful teachings have made a very strong impression in my mind to look deeper into the Life and strive to make a difference. He possessed a special charisma with which he influenced everyone around him. On this special Day, I wish to pay a Tribute to this great Legend through my Ambigram art- form representing his name in Tricolor. Hope you could figure out the name.

For those of you who are new to the Art form ‘AMBIGRAM’, it’s a word written in such a manner that it can read in more than one way…There are various types of Ambigrams and I concentrated on the Rotational type. You just have to observe the normal image then rotate the image to 180 degrees to see the same image again. Wiki speaks more HERE.

Kalam

Visit my Previous collections in -> my Arty zone :)

Leave a comment