Dare to see !

Welcome to the Animal Planet !!!

U may be aware by now that I’m very fond of Animals especially Cats. They have become a very important part of my Life. I had been enjoying this world from past 11 years. A few snaps are below bout my Pets.

Check out what my pets have to say in each pic. Names of my Pets may look strange. Kindly bear with me.

“Look into my Blue Eyes !!! Did I scare You?” ET Says…Image

“Oh taking my Pic…plz let me well in advance, I just got up from a deep sleep.” Whitu says…

Image

“I will give a ‘Meeooow’ sound then Click on the camera to take my Pic.” Puffy says…

Image

“I will give an innocent look. Capture it.” Puffy says…

Image

“How much do u charge for Golden-Facial???” says Kantri n Ammulu to a beautician.

Image

“I won’t let you go” says Bandu…

Image

Hope u enjoyed it. Bie for now 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

